Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Amy Linstaedt
Direct:   (701) 356-9744
Email:   a.linstaedt@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 517032
Blair Sandy
Direct:   (701) 356-9717
Email:   b.sandy@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 635025
Brett Leschinsky
Direct:   (612) 590-7896
Email:   b.leschinsky@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 334641
Celeste Burke
Toll Free:   (701) 224-7046
Email:   c.burke@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 1511980
Colleen Karst
Direct:   (651) 289-2221
Email:   c.karst@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 486231
Deb Kolling
Direct:   (701) 738-4311
Email:   d.kolling@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 1027681
Jake Larson
Direct:   (701) 356-9734
Email:   j.larson@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 1247323
Lindsey Matter
Direct:   (701) 250-1901
Email:   l.matter@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 631932
Paul Canton
Direct:   (701) 738-4336
Email:   p.canton@bankwithchoice.com
NMLS #: 686730
Copyright © 2019 Choice Financial Group
Internet Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map